NOTE: Yellow-highlighted sessions will be webcast.

All the trainees in the Extended and Pith Tracks in the program must attend the opening ceremony of the Cho Mastery Training Program on April 26.

 

April 26 (Friday)

 

***20:00 - 21:00 Opening of the Five-Year Program

(Webcast - 11:00 PST / 14:00 EST / 4:00 AEST)

 

April 27 (Saturday)

 

7.00 - 8.00 Prep for the Empowerment by Khandro-la and the Team

Quiet Sitting by the rest

 

8.00-9.00 Breakfast

 

9.00-10.30 Empowerment

 

10.30-11.00 Break

 

11.00-12.30 Five Dakini Retreat - Transmissions & Commentary

 

12.30-14.30 Lunch

 

***14.30-16.00 Transmissions - Chö Whispered from the Mount of Bliss & Others

(Webcast - 5:30 PST / 8:30 EST / 22:30 AES)

 

16.00-17.00 Outdoor Movement & Break

 

17.30-18.30 Five Dakini Retreat - Transmissions & Commentary

          

18.30-20.00 Dinner

 

20.00-21.00 Tsok Offering &  Contemplation

(Webcast - 11:00 PST / 14:00 EST / 4:00 AEST)

 

April 28, 29, 30 & May 1 (Sunday - Wednesday - 4 days)

 

7.00 - 8.00 Morning Meditation / Guru Yoga

 

8.00-9.00 Breakfast

 

9.00-10.30 Five Dakini Retreat - Commentary & Practice

 

10.30-11.00 Break

 

11.00-12.30 Five Dakini Retreat - Practice

 

12.30-14.30 Lunch

(1:30-2:30 Interview)

           

14.30-16.00 Chö Practice & Hands-on

(Webcast - 5:30 PST / 8:30 EST / 22:30 AES)

 

16.00-17.00 Outdoor Movement / Break

 

17.00-18.30 Five Dakini Retreat - Practice & Discussion

          

18.30-20.00 Dinner

(19.00-20.00 Interview)

 

20.00-21.00 Tsok Offering &  Contemplation

(Webcast - 11:00 PST / 14:00 EST / 4:00 AEST)

 

(NOTE**April 29, Mon

20:00 - 21:30 DAKINI DAY - Tsok Feast, Dance, Aspiration Prayer)

 

May 2 (Thursday)

 

7.00 - 8.00 Dedication / Closure of Retreat

 

8.00 - 9.00 Breakfast / Departure

    © 2019 by Dakini's Whisper, Chöying Khandro, USA                      dakiniswhisper@gmail.com      Support us!                                                               

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle