Wake Up the Subtle Body with Khandro-la

Updated: Apr 3

Coming Home to Our Source and Harmony in Challenging Times

April 1 - 10

Mon. & Wed.: 9 am – 10 am, PDT / 12 pm – 1 pm, EDT / 6 pm – 7 pm, CET

Fri.: 2 pm - 3 pm, PDT / 5 pm - 6 pm, EDT / 7 am - 8 am, AEST

Please offer a donation for dropping in.


During this time of challenge and confrontation, we are being called to look deeper into what’s important by pausing what we have been doing, running after, and trying to get externally. We are asked to stand in the space of our own power and courage by taking responsibility for the welfare of all beings.


Our body is the sacred temple where our jewel-like source of happiness, interconnection, and healing resides. Over the millennium this has been a discovery of the great yogis and yoginis of the past. Similarly, during this journey to our source, we will dive deep into the ocean of possibilities within us through subtle body exercises and contemplation. We will care for our body, mind, and heart individually and make it through together, collectively to come home.


Each session entails a short meditation and a series of subtle body training exercises. Please tune in 5 minutes before the session starts.

Join Khandro-la on this remarkable journey in this unprecedented time!


Drop-In Donation can be made to dakiniswhisper@gmail.com by PayPal

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/500911275

    © 2019 by Dakini's Whisper, Chöying Khandro, USA                      dakiniswhisper@gmail.com      Support us!                                                               

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle