ONLINE

Three-Day Weekend Event

Chö Dakini Weekend

Chö Empowerment, Five-Dakini Transmission,

and Much More

Friday, April 24, 7:00 pm -  9:00 pm, EDT

Saturday, April 25, 10:00 am - 8:30 pm, EDT

Sunday, April 26, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm, EDT

 

This event will be webcast online due to current health concerns.

***If you cannot attend the entire sessions due to the timezone difference,

you will receive the recording of your missed sessions. However, you need to attend the session on Saturday from 10 am - 12 noon, PDT.

Registration is still required. Please use the form below.

INVITATION:

 

 Khandro-la will offer the Chö Empowerment “Opening the Door to the Sky” and transmission of the Five Dakini Practice according to the Ear-Whispered lineage. The weekend will be rich in Chö and Dakini practices as detailed below

A SCHEDULE OF CHO DAKINI WEEKEND:

(EDT Time Zone)

FRIDAY - Evening

Introductory Talk on the Chö and Machick Labdron

7 pm - 9 pm, EDT

4 pm - 6 pm., PDT

9 am - 11 am, AEST (NEXT DAY)

2 am - 4 am, MSK

 

SATURDAY 10 am - 8:30 pm

Chö Empowerment & Teachings

10 am - 12 Noon, EDT

7 am - 9 am, PDT

12 midn - 2 am, AEST (NEXT DAY)

5 pm - 7 pm, MSK

Five-Dakini Transmission and Introduction to Five Dakini’s & Tsok Feast Offering

2 pm – 5 pm, EDT

11 am - 2 pm, PDT

4 am - 7 am, AEST (NEXT DAY)

9 pm - 12 midn, MSK

 Healing Cho Ritual - Open to the Public

7 pm - 8:30 pm, EDT

4 pm - 5:30 pm, PDT

9 am - 10:30 am, AEST (NEXT DAY)

2 am - 2:30 am, MSK

SUNDAY 10 am - 4 pm

Commentary + Practice of Five Dakinis

10 am - 12 Noon, EDT

7 am - 9 am, PDT

12 midn - 2 am, AEST (NEXT DAY)

5 pm - 7 pm, MSK

Supplication to Malchik + Subtle Body practice

2 pm – 4 pm, EDT

11 M - 1 pm, PDT

4 am - 6 am, AEST (NEXT DAY)

9 pm - 11 pm, MSK 

 

REGISTRATION:

 

To register for CHO DAKINIS WEEKEND please use the form below. 

 

Saturday and Sunday sessions together = $170

Saturday only = $85

Sunday only = $85

Friday evening talk is by donation (suggested contribution $25). 

Saturday night healing Cho is by donation (suggested contribution $25). 

Scholarships available: please inquire. For more information, please contact Kate.

 

TEXT:

 

If you are attending the Five-Dakini transmission, please order the text online prior to April 1st. You will receive the text in the mail.

LOCATION - ONLINE:

The zoom link and necessary materials will be sent out in advance.

    © 2019 by Dakini's Whisper, Chöying Khandro, USA                      dakiniswhisper@gmail.com      Support us!                                                               

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle