ThE DAKINI JOURNEY

 Become an Immense & Benevolent Ambassador to the world in Response to COVID-19 and Beyond

Curriculum

2020 - 2021 JOURNEY SCHEDULE:

TIMES: Friday - Saturday

Saturday: 7 am - 1 pm PST / 10 am - 4 pm EST / 4 pm - 10 pm CEST / 5 pm - 11 pm MSK

 

DATES: Attend as much as possible

             Eleven Saturday retreats and 1 Immersion in May to be attended in person OR eLearning Recording

Retreat 1: June 6, 2020

Retreat 2: July 11, 2020

Retreat 3: August 8, 2020

Retreat 4: September 5, 2020

Retreat 5: October 3, 2020

Retreat 6: November 7, 2020

Retreat 7: December 5, 2020

Retreat 8: January TBD, 2021

Retreat 9: February 6, 2021

Retreat 10: March 6, 2021

Retreat 11: Apri 3, 2021

Immersion: May TBD, 2021

RETREAT DAILY SCHEDULES (EST/PST):

Saturday: (PDT/EDT)
7 - 8 am/10 - 11 am:                     Intro to Retreat Training Content + Pranayama + Meditation Practice
8 - 8:15 am/11 - 11:15 am:           BREAK
8:15 - 10 am/11:15 - 1 pm:           Retreat Training Content 
10 - 10:45 am/1 - 1:45 pm:           BREAK
10:45 - 11:30 am/1:45 - 2:30 pm: Retreat Training Content     
11:30 - 11:45 am/2:30 - 2:45 pm  BREAK

11:45am - 1 pm/2:45 - 4 pm:         Five Dakini Practice (+ Tsok)

 

SOME RETREAT CONTENTS

  • In-Depth Commentary to the Five-Dakini Retreat Manual

  • Personal and Group RETREAT of the FIve Dakinis

  • The Five-fold Presence - Dakini Principles

  • The Five Elements System in Vajrayana

Teachings including the five-fold reaction chains and awake presence

  • The Five-Dakini Practice (Preliminary to Cho)

Lineage Vajrayana practice in conjunction with the subtle body system

  • The Five-Dakini Tsok Feast Offering

  • The Seven Energy Centers System

Teaching on the chakra system together with the practice of pranayama, breath exercises

  • The Five Energy-Wind System

Balancing the five types of lung in our body

  • The Layers of the Body Model

Classical teachings on many layers of the body beyond the physical body

  • Tibetan Tsa-Lung Practice and Breath Exercise

Preparing for the deeper meditation which involves some completion stage

  • Subtle Body Yoga

The modern version of traditional Tibetan yoga combined with the modern knowledge of biomechanics and others

  • How to integrate all these elements above to bring forth our immense and benevolent presence into the world

    © 2019 by Dakini's Whisper, Chöying Khandro, USA                      dakiniswhisper@gmail.com      Support us!                                                               

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle