top of page

Five Dakinis Practice Transmission (Lung)

Updated: Jul 27, 2023

Monday, July 24

7:30 - 8 am, PDT


Khandro-la will offer the oral and musical transmission of the Five Dakinis Practice Retreat Manual for those who want to start accumulation of the mantras of Prajnaparamita and Five Dakinis after Cho Empowerment.


EDT 10:30 -11 am

CEST 4:30 - 5 pm

BST 3:30 - 4 pm

CST 8:30 - 9 am

WAT 3:30 - 4 pm

bottom of page